Rheinfelden CH

Zollagentur Imlig (Import DE-CH)
Gemeinschaftszollanlage
CH-4310 Rheinfelden

Tel. +41 61-645 96 96
Fax: +41 61-645 96 99

E-Mail: rheinfelden@za-imlig.ch

Rheinfelden DE

Zollagentur Imlig GmbH (Export CH-DE)
Warmbacherstr. 90
D-79618 Rheinfelden

Tel. +49 7623 718944
Fax +49 7623 718224

E-Mail: rheinfelden-de@za-imlig.ch

Weil/Basel

Zollagentur Imlig
Autobahn Weil/Basel

Tel. +41 61 631 55 33
Fax +41 61 631 58 88

E-Mail: weil@za-imlig.ch

Bietingen/Thayngen

Zollagentur Imlig
Grenzstrasse 88
CH-8240 Thayngen

Tel. +41 58 453 60 60
Fax +41 58 667 32 53

E-Mail: thayngen@za-imlig.ch

St.Louis/Basel

Zollagentur Imlig

Tel. +41 61 321 24 24
Fax +41 61 321 64 26

E-Mail: stlouis@za-imlig.ch

Koblenz

Zollagentur Imlig
Bahnhofstr. 1
CH-5322 Koblenz

Tel. +41 56 250 23 23
Fax +41 56 250 23 24

E-Mail: koblenz@za-imlig.ch

St. Margrethen

Zollagentur Imlig
Grenzstrasse 24
3. Stock
CH-9430 St. Margrethen

Tel. +41 58 453 16 31
Tel. +41 58 453 16 32
Fax +41 58 667 47 76

E-Mail: st.margrethen@za-imlig.ch

Schaanwald

Zollagentur Imlig
Vorarlbergerstrasse 227
FL-9486 Schaanwald

Tel. +41 58 453 72 34
Fax +41 58 667 57 12

E-Mail: schaanwald@za-imlig.ch

Wolfurt

Zollagentur Imlig
Güterbahnhof
Senderstrasse 30
A–6960 Wolfurt

Tel. +43 5574 66573
Fax +43 5574 70161

E-Mail: wolfurt@za-imlig.ch